COUNTY OF REFUGIO			
County Judge	Bobby Blaschke	Term Expires 2022	
Commissioner, Precinct No. 1	Ann Lopez	Term Expires 2020	
Commissioner, Precinct No. 2	Stanley D. Tuttle	Term Expires 2022	
Commissioner, Precinct No. 3	Gary P. Bourland	Term Expires 2020	
Commissioner, Precinct No. 4	Blaine Wolfshohl	Term Expires 2022	
County Attorney	Deb Bauer	Term Expires 2020	
District Clerk	Ruby Vela Garcia	Term Expires 2022	
County Clerk	Ida M. Ramirez	Term Expires 2022	
Sheriff	Raul "Pinky" Gonzales	Term Expires 2020	
Tax Assessor-Collector	Ida Mascorro Turner	Term Expires 2020	
County Treasurer	Rita Trojcak	Term Expires 2022	
Justice of the Peace, No. 1	Mary Canales	Term Expires 2022	
Justice of the Peace, No. 2	Emi Riemenschneider	Term Expires 2022	
Constable, No. 1	Mark Moore	Term Expires 2020	
Constable, No. 2	Johnnie J. Garza	Term Expires 2020	
District Judge, 24th Judicial District	Jack W. Marr	Term Expires 2020	
District Judge, 135th Judicial District	Kemper Stephen Williams	Term Expires 2020	
District Judge, 267th Judicial District	Robert E. "Bobby" Bell	Term Expires 2022	
District Attorney, 24th Judicial District	Rob Lassmann	Term Expires 2020	
Four Year Terms			

REFUGIO GROUNDWATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT			
Board Member	Larry Aduddell	Term Expires 2022	President
Board Member	Fredric Biery	Term Expires 2020	Secretary
Board Member	Carroll Borden	Term Expires 2022	Treasurer
Board Member	Scott Carter	Term Expires 2020	Member
Board Member	Gary Wright	Term Expires 2022	Vice President
Election Held in November on Even Numbered Years - Two Year Terms			

TOWN OF REFUGIO			
Mayor	Wanda H. Dukes	Term Expires 05-2021	
Alderman, Place 1	Karen Watts	Term Expires 05-2021 Mayor Pro Tem	
Alderman, Place 2	Leonard Anzaldua	Term Expires 05-2021	
Alderman, Place 3	Michael Rocha	Term Expires 05-2020	
Alderman, Place 4	Frank J. Hosey	Term Expires 05-2020	
Alderman, Place 5	Dale Skrobarcek	Term Expires 05-2020	
Election Held in May - Two Year Terms			

TOWN OF WOODSBORO			
Mayor	Kay Roach	Term Expires 05-2021	
Alderman, Place 1	John Schlabach	Term Expires 05-2021	
Alderman, Place 2	Robby Stephenson	Term Expires 05-2021	
Alderman, Place 3	Johnny Cisneros	Term Expires 05-2020	
Alderman, Place 4	Freddie Arriaga	Term Expires 05-2020	
Alderman, Place 5	Rosemary Vega	Term Expires 05-2020	
Election Held in May - Two Year Terms			

TOWN OF BAYSIDE			
Mayor	Sharon Scott	Term Expires 05-2020	
Councilmember, Place 1	Orville Dowens	Term Expires 05-2021	
Councilmember, Place 2	Donna Easton	Term Expires 05-2020	
Councilmember, Place 3	Ken Dahl	Term Expires 05-2020	
Councilmember, Place 4	Douglas R. Canoot	Term Expires 05-2021	
Councilmember, Place 5	Donald R. Humphrey	Term Expires 05-2021	
Election Held in May - Two Year Terms			

TOWN OF AUSTWELL			
Mayor	Mary Canales	Term Expires 05-2020	
Commissioner, Place 1	Cliff Crosthwait	Term Expires 05-2020	
Commissioner, Place 2	Bonnie Mutschler	Term Expires 05-2021	Mayor Pro Tem
Election Held in May - Two Year Terms			

REFUGIO INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT			
Trustee, Single Member District 1	Eugene Lewis	Term Expires 05-2022	Member
Trustee, Single Member District 2	Lorraine Garcia	Term Expires 05-2021	Member
Trustee, Single Member District 3	Jorge Jaso	Term Expires 05-2022	President
Trustee, Single Member District 4	T. Wayne Price	Term Expires 05-2021	Member
Trustee, Single Member District 5	Kelley Walker	Term Expires 05-2022	Member
Trustee, Single Member District 6	Andy Rocha	Term Expires 05-2020	Secretary
Trustee, Single Member District 7	Ethel Garza	Term Expires 05-2020	Vice President
Election Held in May - 3 Year Terms			

WOODSBORO INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT			
Trustee, Place 1	Ruby Jo Martinez	Term Expires 05-2020	Secretary
Trustee, Place 2	Robert L. Thomas	Term Expires 05-2020	President
Trustee, Place 3	Toni Rodriguez	Term Expires 05-2021	
Trustee, Place 4	Henry Balderamas	Term Expires 05-2021	Vice President
Trustee, Place 5	Cody Drew Tuttle	Term Expires 05-2021	
Trustee, Place 6	Mandy Nixon	Term Expires 05-2022	
Trustee, Place 7	Robbie Blaschke	Term Expires 05-2022	
Election Held in May - 3 Year Terms			

AUSTWELL-TIVOLI INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT			
Board Member, Place 1	Johnny O. Garcia	Term Expires 05-2021	
Board Member, Place 2	Simon Camacho	Term Expires 05-2021	Secretary
Board Member, Place 3	Wade Ruddock	Term Expires 05-2022	
Board Member, Place 4	Angela Lutz	Term Expires 05-2022	
Board Member, Place 5	Greg Duenez	Term Expires 05-2022	
Board Member, Place 6	Melanie Brewer	Term Expires 05-2020	Vice President
Board Member, Place 7	Carlton Hopper, Jr.	Term Expires 05-2020	President
Election Held in May - 3 Year Terms			

REFUGIO COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL DISTRICT			
Director, Place 1	Hary Lawson	Term Expires 05-2020	Secretary
Director, Place 2	Lydia Aguirre	Term Expires 05-2020	
Director, Place 3	Robert Koonce	Term Expires 05-2020	
Director, Place 4	Sandra Ermis	Term Expires 05-2020	President
Director, Place 5	Jerry Lockett	Term Expires 05-2021	
Director, Place 6	Ronald Boerner	Term Expires 05-2021	
Director, Place 7	Kenneth Wright	Term Expires 05-2021	Vice President
Election Held in May - Two Year Terms			

REFUGIO COUNTY WCID #1			
Director	John C. Garcia	Term Expires 05-2020	
Director	Estella P. Lee	Term Expires 05-2020	Secretary
Director	Carroll C. Edge	Term Expires 05-2020	
Director	Arthur Summers, Jr.	Term Expires 05-2020	Vice President
Director	Lavenia Diaz	Term Expires 05-2020	President
Election Held in May on Even Numbered Years for All Places - Two Year Terms			

REFUGIO COUNTY WCID #2			
Director, Place 1	Rogelio Hernandez Torres	Term Expires 05-2020	
Director, Place 2	Richard Sanchez	Term Expires 05-2021	(Unexpired Term) Secretary
Director, Place 3	Richard Shaw	Term Expires 05-2020	President
Director, Place 4	Arlen Walker	Term Expires 05-2021	
Director, Place 5	Terry Anson Gray	Term Expires 05-2020	Vice President
Election Held in May - Two Year Terms (names updated 11/30/2018)			

REFUGIO COUNTY DRAINAGE DISTRICT #1			
President	Douglas Wolfshohl	Term Expires 05-2022	
Vice President	Craig Lenhart	Term Expires 05-2022	
Secretary	Fredric Biery	Term Expires 05-2022	
Election Held in May on Even Numbered Years for all Places - Four Year Terms			